Administrative Committee Nominations

Names of clergy appear in *italic*.

Committee on Agenda and Calendar

The committee shall be convened, for the purpose of organization, by the Secretary of the General Conference, or designee, at least the day before the opening of the General Conference.

Mr. João Manuel de Graça, Africa Central Conference *Rev. Jörg Niederer,* Central and Southern Europe Central Conference Mr. Damas Wuhu Lushima, Congo Central Conference *Rev. Anne Detjen, Germany Central Conference Rev. Jørgen Thaarup, Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference* Ms. Sheila Faye Binuya, Philippines Central Conference Mr. Easmon Ngakui, West Africa Central Conference *Rev. Katie Dawson, North Central Jurisdiction Rev. Lydia Muñoz, Northeastern Jurisdiction Rev. Mary Kathryn Spradlin, South Central Jurisdiction* Ms. Lynne Gilbert, Southeastern Jurisdiction Ms. Emily Allen, Western Jurisdiction Dr. Susan Brumbaugh, Coordinator of the Calendar *Rev. Dr. Lynn A. Hill , Commission on the General Conference*

Committee on Correlation and Editorial Review

The Book Editor or designee shall convene the committee for the purpose of organization.

Rev. Dr. J. Robert Burkhart, North Central Jurisdiction
Rev. Melissa Drake, North Central Jurisdiction
Rev. Dr. Maidstone Mulenga, Northeastern Jurisdiction
Rev. Paul Fleck, Northeastern Jurisdiction
Ms. Dianne Wilkinson, South Central Jurisdiction
Mr. Jeremy Pridgeon, Southeastern Jurisdiction
Rev. Karen Ristine, Western Jurisdiction
Ms. Pam Borland, Southeastern Jurisdiction
Rev. Brian Milford, Book Editor
Rev. Gary W. Graves, Secretary of General Conference

Alternates *Rev. Brian Williams, North Central Jurisdiction* Rev. Beth Rambikur, Western Jurisdiction

Committee on Courtesies and Privileges

The committee shall be convened by a bishop for the purpose of organization (Bishop LaTrelle Easterling).

Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Sinzohagera, Africa Central Conference
Mr. Dávid Csernák, Central and Southern Europe Central Conference
Mr. Marcel Masangu Mpoyo Lenge, Congo Central Conference *Rev. Markus Jung, Germany Central Conference*Ms. Iuliia Stukalova, Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference *Rev. Gilbert Cedillo, Philippines Central Conference*Dr. Ms. Muriel Nelson, West Africa Central Conference *Rev. Lisa Schubert-Nowling, North Central Jurisdiction Rev. Megan Shitama Weston, Northeastern Jurisdiction Rev. Raquel C. Feagins, South Central Jurisdiction*

Rev. Amie Stewart, Southeastern Jurisdiction Gayla Jo Slauson, Western Jurisdiction

Committee on Credentials

The committee shall be convened by a bishop for the purpose of organization (Bishop David Graves).

Rev. Lazare Bankurunaza, Africa Central Conference
Rev. Bence Vigh, Central and Southern Europe Central Conference
Ms. Luhahi Nembe Songu, Congo Central Conference
Mr. André Günther, Germany Central Conference
Rev. Khen Su Andrei Kim, Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference
Rev. Buson Valdez, Philippines Central Conference
TBD, West Africa Central Conference
Ms. Diane Brown, North Central Jurisdiction
Rev. Effie McAvoy McClain, Northeastern Jurisdiction
Rev. Kathryn McKay Simpson, South Central Jurisdiction
Ms. Tonya Lanier, Southeastern Jurisdiction
Ms. Jo Anne Hayden, Western Jurisdiction

Committee on the Journal

The committee shall be convened by a bishop for the purpose of organization (Bishop Bob Farr).

Rev. Rachel Miller, North Central Jurisdiction Havea Tukutau, Western Jurisdiction Rachel Ruth Wright, South Central Jurisdiction

Committee on Presiding Officers

The committee shall be convened by a bishop for the purpose of organization (Bishop Bruce Ough).

Ms. Leonarda Edome Simbine Sambo, Africa Central Conference Mr. Thomas Fux, Central and Southern Europe Central Conference Ms. Honorine Mwad Mujing, Congo Central Conference Ms. Christine Flick, Germany Central Conference Mr. Audun Westad, Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference *Rev. Dr. Arnoldo Estrella, Philippines Central Conference Rev. Alice Lassayo, West Africa Central Conference* Ms. Nitza Dovenspike, North Central Jurisdiction *Rev. Thomas Salsgiver, Northeastern Jurisdiction Rev. Clayton Oliphint, South Central Jurisdiction Rev. Jasmine Smothers, Southeastern Jurisdiction Rev. Sandy Olewine, Western Jurisdiction*

Committee on Reference

This committee shall be convened, for the purpose of organization, by the Secretary of the General Conference, or designee, the day prior to the opening of the General Conference.

Rev. Eva Sebastião Cosme, Africa Central Conference, Faith and Order José Jamisse Gume, Africa Central Conference, Discipleship Rev. Vladimir Fazekaš, Central and Southern Europe Central Conference, Conferences Lenka Procházková, Central and Southern Europe Central Conference, Global Ministries Rev. Jean Felix Esele Batale, Congo Central Conference, Faith and Order Alexis Kasole Maloba Ngoy, Congo Central Conference, Local Church Rev. Werner Phillipp, Germany Central Conference, Higher Education/Superintendency Kai Uwe Dannenberg, Germany Central Conference, Financial Administration Rev. Yulia Starodubets, Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference, Faith and Order

Säde Tuulia Loponen, Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference, Church and Society 3

Rev. Glenn Cativo, Philippines Central Conference, Discipleship Zenaida Remigio, Philippines Central Conference, Discipleship Rev. Ameya Philippe Adjobi, West Africa Central Conference, Ordained Ministry

Tolbert Geewleh Nyenswah, West Africa Central Conference, Judicial Administration

Rev. Joy Barrett North Central Jurisdiction, Ordained Ministry George Howard North Central Jurisdiction, General Administration Rev. Alyce Weaver Dunn, Northeastern Jurisdiction, Higher Education/Superintendency

Judi Kenaston, Northeastern Jurisdiction, Conferences *Rev. Stan Copeland South Central Jurisdiction, Conferences* Karon Sue MannSouth Central Jurisdiction, General Administration

Rev. Timothy Rogers, Southeastern Jurisdiction, Church and Society 1

Ellen Beasley, Southeastern Jurisdiction, Independent Commissions

Rev. Dawn Maurer-Skerritt, Western Jurisdiction, Faith and Order

Paul Gomez, Western Jurisdiction, Church and Society 2