## Legislative Committee and Subcommittee Chairs

Church and Society 1

Chair: Kalaba Chali Vice Chair: Allison Mark Secretary: Marthalyn Sweet Subcommittee Chair 1: Michael Hsu Subcommittee Chair 2: Shelly Webb

Church and Society 2

Chair: Shandon Klein Vice Chair: Rob Vaughn Secretary: Hortencia Subcommittee Chair 1: Jonathan Ulanday Subcommittee Chair 2: Anna Guillozet Subcommittee Chair 3: Anigh Hermon

Church and Society 3

Chair: Cheryl Jefferson Bell Vice Chair: Stephen Quipp Secretary: Judith Osongo Subcommittee Chair 1: Esther Rodriquez Subcommittee Chair 2: Duane Carlisle

Conferences

Chair: Lonnie Chafffin Vice Chair: Ande Emmanuel Secretary: Katie Simpson Subcommittee Chair 1: Ginger Gaines-Cirelli Subcommittee Chair 2: Dexter Ceballos Subcommittee Chair 3: Isa Dunah Subcommittee Chair 4: Jason Nelson

## Discipleship

Chair: Derrek Belase Vice Chair: Christina McDermott Secretary: Samuel Cole Subcommittee Chair 1: Adriane Rockhill Subcommittee Chair 2: Nixon Estioko

## Faith and Order

Chair: Lisa Schubert Nowling Vice Chair: Laishi Bwalya Secretary: Alka Lyall Subcommittee Chair 1: Maggie Taylor Subcommittee Chair 2: Giovanni Arroyo

Financial Administration

Chair: Scott Brewer Vice Chair: Bonnie Marden Secretary: Gomer Chamusa Subcommittee Chair 1: Bill Brownson Subcommittee Chair 2: Staci Current Subcommittee Chair 3: Jessica Rooks

General Administration

Chair: Amy Lippoldt Vice Chair: Fred Brewington Secretary: Nitza Dovenspike Subcommittee Chair 1: Bev Williams Subcommittee Chair 2: Betty Musau

**Global Ministries** 

Chair: Molly McEntire Vice Chair: Juan Simpson Bennett Secretary: Monalisa Tuitahi

Higher Education and Superintendency

Chair: April Casperson Vice Chair: Aleze Fulbright Secretary: Carlene Johnson Subcommittee Chair 1: George Weagba Subcommittee Chair 2: Eric Swanson Subcommittee Chair 3: Luis Felipe Reyes-Rosario

Independent Commissions

Chair: Judith Pierre-Okerson Vice Chair: Bethany Amey Secretary: Jesi Lipp Subcommittee Chair 1: Ophelia Kennedy Subcommittee Chair 2: Henoc Mwenze

Judicial Administration

Chair: Alex Shanks Vice Chair: Tolbert Nyenswah Secretary: Beth Givens Subcommittee Chair 1: Belton Joyner Subcommittee Chair 2: Kent Fulton

Local Church

Chair: Jennifer Davis Vice Chair: Jennifer Choi Secretary: Alvin

**Ordained Ministry** 

Chair: Lindsey Freeman Vice Chair: Robert Kilembo Secretary: Emily Kincaid Subcommittee Chair 1: Gail Douglas Boykin Subcommittee Chair 2: Karli Pidgeon Subcommittee Chair 3: Kathy Ezell Subcommittee Chair 4: Kim Ingram